Day 11: #30pages30pics

  
 I started my day thinking about the Spoon Theory. I spent my day working. I was told by a crazy person that I was “very unhelpful” and the “worst experience” they ever had after I helped them. I spent my evening talking with my friend who I am ecstatically happy for. I drank wine and coloured my hair purple. 

Then I tried writing about vulnerability. Who my people are. But writing about vulnerability makes me vulnerable. All I could write after that was how much I don’t want to think about feelings anymore. I don’t want to feel my feelings. 

And now I’m thinking about Spoon Theory again because I think I constantly over estimate and use up my physical and emotional resources on a daily bases. I keep borrowing against the next day hoping that there will be more spoons. 

There’s never more spoons.  

Leave a Reply

